Home > Our People > Teaching Staff > Mother Tongue Teachers

Mother Tongue Teachers

Mother Tongue Teachers


Chinese

Mdm Audrey Chew
chew_sor_teng@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lee Giak Choo
lee_giak_choo@schools.gov.sg
Ms Ng Hui Min
ng_huimin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Yew Seok Chun yew_seok_chun@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Xu Yuanna xu_yuanna@schools.gov.sg
Ms Millie Kuan
kuan_lay_chung_millie@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tan Chin Yee tan_chin_yee_a@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tan Chun Chiah tan_chun_chiah@schools.gov.sg
Ms Teoh Hai Wei  teoh_hai_wei@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Cindy Ng ng_bee_ting_cindy@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lam Shuzhen lam_shuzhen@schools.gov.sg
Mdm An Qinglin an_qinglin@schools.gov.sg
Ms He Xueya  he_xueya@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Chua Nyit Pheng chua_nyit_pheng@schools.gov.sg
Mr Andrew Wu wu_jung_shiun@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Chan Sau Man   chan_sau_man@schools.gov.sg
Ms Loh Chze Kee  loh_chze_kee@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Shirley Yeh   ng_ai_li_shirleywijaya@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Ang Kailing  lim_kailing@schools.gov.sg
Ms Loke Yoke Peng  loke_yoke_peng@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Heng Hwee Koon heng_hwee_koon@schools.gov.sg

Malay

Ms Mariam Ibrahim
mariam_ibrahim@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Zakiyah Abdul Karim
zakiyah_abdul_karim@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohamed Ali Bin Mohamed Iqbal
mohamed_ali_mohamed_iqbal@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Amnah Bte Jantan amnah_jantan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nurfarhana Binte Omar nurfarhana_omar@schools.gov.sg
Ms Diyanah Zahirah Binte Amiral diyanah_zahirah_amiral@schools.gov.sg