Home > Our People > Teaching Staff > Level Managers & Coordinators

Level Managers & Coordinators


Level Managers

Ms Ho Shang Wei Dorothy ho_shang_wei_dorothy@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nursuhaila Bte Abdul Samadnursuhaila_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg
Ms Soon Lay Harsoon_lay_har@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yeo Kwee Ping Sandy yeo_kwee_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kwei Seng Poh kwei_seng_poh@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tommy Ho Kam Sengho_kam_seng_tommy@moe.edu.sg






Coordinators

Science & ALP Coordinator Ms Koh Mei Shan koh_mei_shan@moe.edu.sg
English & School Library CoordinatorMs Elyssa Lee Yi Shi elyssa_lee_yi_shi@moe.edu.sg
Malay Language Coordinator
Mr Mohamed Ali Bin Mohamed Iqbal
mohamed_ali_mohamed_iqbal@moe.edu.sg
Tamil Language Coordinator
Mdm M Meenatchim_meenatchi@moe.edu.sg
Music CoordinatorMdm Tan Pei Ee
tan_pei_ee@moe.edu.sg
Art Coordinator
Mdm Noraini Bte Zainulnoraini_zainul@moe.edu.sg
CCE CoordinatorMdm Seetha Kumari d/o Jeet Singh
seetha_kumari_jeet_singh@moe.edu.sg
AVA CoordinatorMr Chia Zongyu
chia_zongyu@moe.edu.sg
Health Education Coordinator Mdm Siti Aisha siti_aisha_juraimi@moe.edu.sg
VIA Coordinator Mr Lim Dalilim_dali@moe.edu.sg
Student Leadership & Prefects Coordinator
Ms Kanageswari d/o Ravindran kanageswari_ravindran@moe.edu.sg
Discipline Coordinator
Mr Ngai Weijie
ngai_weijie@moe.edu.sg
PSG Coordinator Mdm Elis Tjandra
elis_tjandra@moe.edu.sg
Partnership Coordinator
Mr Lee Jun Ming Alvin
lee_jun_ming_alvin@moe.edu.sg
Social Studies (SS), NE, ISP Coordinator Mdm Vani d/o Thanasekar vani_thanasekar@moe.edu.sg
Learning Support Coordinator Ms Julia Sim sim_hui_ting_julia@moe.edu.sg
LSM Coordinator Mr Tan Sek Joo tan_sek_joo@moe.edu.sg
PAL & House System Coordinator Mr Lee Teck Siang lee_teck_siang@moe.edu.sg
Environment Education Coordinator
Mdm Elaine Han
han_sue_ning_elaine@moe.edu.sg
Physical Education Coordinator
Ms Sulasteri Binte Mohammad Sideksulasteri_mohammad_sidek@moe.edu.sg
ICT CoordinatorMs Yoo Pei Liyoo_pei_li@moe.edu.sg